Local Church Activities -
Please Click Here see a list of the local Churches and places of worship


List of regular weekly village activities - Click here


Sunday 23rd July
Sarratt Tennis Club Open Day
Sunday 23 July at the King George V Playing Field f
rom 2-5pm.

Come along for Free Strawberries, Free ice cream, Free Pimms and Free soft drinks! Prizes and Goodies. Free trial membership. Every one is welcome

 You don’t have to be a member to come along (or even have a racket)! There will be lots of activities during the afternoon, to see and take part in, including: Mini Tennis for kids, Beginners coaching, Beat the robot - you against the ball machine: Test your serve We are particularly keen to help beginners get into playing and our coach will be on hand to get you started. Played at school? Lapsed player? - rediscover your skills.
                                                                                   Rob Hildick 267927
Wednesday 2nd August
Carvery at the Cart and Horses   
2 August Carol Chorley has organised a Carvery at the Cart and Horses, Commonwood.
£10. 7.00 for 7.30 pm.
If you would like to come, call her on 265096.


Sunday 13th August 
SPOTLIGHT DEADLINE

Saturday 9th September
Sarratt Horticultural Society
Autumn Show
Saturday 23rd to Friday 29th September
Sarratt Festival of Music:
Advance Notice This year’s Festival will feature:
Tasmin Little Heath Quartet O Duo Budapest Café Orchestra
Friday 22 September Saturday 23 September Friday 29 September Saturday 30 September

Keep an eye - or an ear - open for further booking details
Sunday 24th September
Fruit and Flower Time
Sarratt Celebrates Harvest 2017

Sarratt Village Hall Food & Fun from 5pm

How you can join in: Pledge some Veg., Fruit & Flowers, Time
Put the date in your diary! Sunday, September 24th
Watch out for further notices in Spotlight


Sunday 15th October


SPOTLIGHT DEADLINE

Sunday 19th November


SPOTLIGHT DEADLINE

Sunday 10th December


SPOTLIGHT DEADLINE